American Racer Cup ‘Dog Days of Summer’ Giveaway Recipients

Drivers leading the individual American Racer Cup presented by Sunoco track standings (best of 10 finishes) as of August 1 in the Modified and Sportsman divisions will each receive a free American Racer tire. The recipients are below.



Accord Speedway: Anthony Perrego

Afton Motorsports Park: Brett Tonkin

Big Diamond Speedway: Ryan Godown

Bridgeport Speedway: Ryan Watt

Delaware International Speedway: Jordan Watson

Five Mile Point Speedway: Nick Rochinski

Freedom Motorsports Park: Billy Van Pelt

Grandview Speedway: Mike Gular

New Egypt Speedway: David Van Horn

Outlaw Speedway: Matt Sheppard

Penn Can Speedway: Nick Petrilak

Thunder Mountain Speedway: Jeremy Smith

Woodhull Raceway: Cory Costa



Accord Speedway: Kyle Rohner

Afton Motorsports Park Crate: Corey Cormier

Afton Motorsports Park Open:  Claude Hutchings Jr.

Big Diamond Speedway: Alex Yankowski

Bridgeport Speedway: Eric Kormann

Delaware International Speedway: Greg Humlhanz

Five Mile Point Speedway: Tom Collins Jr.

Grandview Speedway: Brad Grim

New Egypt Speedway Crate: Joe Toth

New Egypt Speedway Open: Billy Osmun III

Outlaw Speedway: Tom Collins Jr.

Penn Can Speedway: Mike Schane

Skyline Raceway Park Crate: Dale Welty

Skyline Raceway Park Open: Jim Rothwell

Thunder Mountain Speedway Crate: Shayne Spoonhower

Thunder Mountain Speedway Open: Brian Mady

Woodhull Raceway: Jacob Dgien